Home       Menu

Chile primera B division football predictions, goalscorers, table and fixtures

Chile primera B

Chilean First B Division-Campeonato Primera B

Campeonato Primera B is the second league in the Chilean football league system and is organized by the Asociación Nacional de Fútbol Profesional. It was founded in 1952 as Segunda División and renamed in 1996 in the present name. Since 1954, an automatic rise and fall of Campeonato Nacional granted, although Palestino and Rangers were promoted in the first season to the top flight.

Livescore is the core of MrPredict service alongside with the news and videos. But we bet you love MrPredict because the free football betting tips. Betting tips for almost all competitions, league tables and goal scorers. Does not matter if Premier league or LaLiga, MrPredict provides you the information for football betting. Football odds, football predictions and betting tips. MrPredict is your betting guide for betting and football predictions. The latest football odds for Premier league football, and Livescore monitor of Premier league match progress is what you need. This helps you to place the winning bet at sports or football bookmakers. Do not wait and place free bet on Premier league football.

The 2019 Primera B de Chile (sponsored by Campeonato As.com 2019) is the 66th season of the second-rate Chilean football league. The competition started on February 15, 2019 and is expected to end in December 2019.

The tournament will be played by 16 teams in the same format as in the previous edition: the 16 teams play twice (once at home and once away) for a total of 30 games. The team, which takes first place at the end of the round robin tournament, will be promoted to Campeonato Nacional for the 2020 season. In the meantime, the teams that move from second to sixth place play a playoff tournament for the second promotion spot. The vice-champion of the season has reached the final. The team, which takes last place at the end of the season, descends into the Segunda División Profesional.

The Federación de Fútbol de Chile is the second oldest South American federation and was founded on 19 June 1895 in Valparaíso. Chile was one of the four founding members of CONMEBOL. Together with Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay, the four took part in the first South American Championship, which was renamed in 1916 Copa América. On 12 October 1926, Chile scored the first corner goal in the history of Copa América against Bolivia. Chile was one of the thirteen national teams that participated in the inaugural World Cup in 1930. The team started well and beat Mexico and France without conceding a goal. A 3-1 defeat by Argentina in the final game left the Chilean team in second place in the group and eliminated them from the tournament. At the 1950 World Cup, Chile defeated the USA 5-2, but retired in the first round.

The Chilean national team in 1982.

The best Chilean result in the World Cup was 1962, the third place as host nation. Chile lost 4-2 to eventual champions Brazil in a semi-final, but prevailed against Yugoslavia 1-0 and took third place. Chilean players made two world premieres: The first player to miss a FIFA World Cup penalty was Chilean Guillermo Subiabre, who was sent off in a FIFA World Cup in France in 1930 . Chile's Carlos Caszely was the first player to be sent off with a red card during a game against West Germany at the 1974 World Cup.

facebook sharing button    twitter sharing button    pinterest sharing button    sharing button

Responsible Gambling information

Follow us:  facebook follow button     twitter follow button

Home   LiveScore  Free Bet

Copyright © 2022  MrPredict.com: betting tips and football predictions