Home       Menu

Turkey 3 lig football league predictions, goalscorers, table and fixtures

rotate for better view

Turkey cup

TFL Third League-Fourth tier in the Turkish football league system

TFF Third League (TFL Third League) or TFF 3. Lig (in Turkish) is the fourth tier in the Turkish football league system. It was founded in the 2001/02 season as a continuation of the then third league of the Turkish third football league. 2010-11 is the 10th season of the league. In its tenth season, the league was named Spor-Toto Third League due to sponsorship.

Turkish third football league (in Turkish: Türkiye Üçüncü Futbol Ligi or Üçüncü briefly lig or 3rd Lig) is a defunct football league in Turkey. It was the third major league in Turkish football since its inception in 1967-1968, until the formation of a new league system in 2001-2002, with the exception of four seasons during the coup d'état in Turkey. The third Turkish football league was continued after 2001 as TFF Third League in the new league system, but this time in the fourth layer. The third tier of the Turkish league was renamed the first TFF second division category A, later TFF second league. For a comparison of new and old league systems, see the "See Also" section of this article.

Livescore is the core of MrPredict service alongside with the news and videos. But we bet you love MrPredict because the free football betting tips. Betting tips for almost all competitions, league tables and goal scorers. Does not matter if Premier league or LaLiga, MrPredict provides you the information for football betting. Football odds, football predictions and betting tips. MrPredict is your betting guide for betting and football predictions. The latest football odds for Premier league football, and Livescore monitor of Premier league match progress is what you need. This helps you to place the winning bet at sports or football bookmakers. Do not wait and place free bet on Premier league football.

League was founded in 1967/68. In the first year, 17 teams participated. Two teams from the second Turkish football league relegated: Beyoğluspor, Davutpaşa. Tekirdağspor, Çanakkalespor, Çorumspor, Elazığspor, Muğlaspor, Düzcespor, Eskişehir Demirspor, Kırıkkalespor, Nazillispor, Konya İdman Yurdu, Tarsus İdman Yurdu, Ceyhansspor, Tekirdazburg At the end of the season, the winner was promoted to the TFF Second League and no team dropped.

facebook sharing button    twitter sharing button    pinterest sharing button    sharing button

Responsible Gambling information

Follow us:  facebook follow button     twitter follow button

Home   LiveScore  Free Bet

Copyright © 2022  MrPredict.com: betting tips and football predictions