Home       Menu

Wales premier league football predictions, goalscorers, table and fixtures

Wales premier league

Airbus UK v Connah's Quay

Result prediction Connah's Quay to win
Over/Under predictionunder 2.5 goals
HT / FT predictionConnah's Quay / Connah's Quay to win
Team to Score predictionConnah's Quay
Anytime Goalscorer predictionMichael David Wilde(Connah's Quay)
Michael Peter Hayes(Connah's Quay)

Bala Town v Flint Town United

Result prediction Bala Town to win
Over/Under predictionunder 2.5 goals
HT / FT predictionBala Town / Bala Town to win
Team to Score predictionboth teams
Anytime Goalscorer predictionn/a

Caernarfon Town v Newtown

Result prediction Newtown to win
Over/Under predictionover 2.5 goals
HT / FT predictionNewtown / Newtown to win
Team to Score predictionboth teams
Anytime Goalscorer predictionFidel O'Rourke(Caernarfon Town)
Aaron John Williams(Newtown)

Haverfordwest County v Penybont

Result prediction draw
Over/Under predictionunder 2.5 goals
HT / FT predictionPenybont / draw
Team to Score predictionboth teams
Anytime Goalscorer predictionn/a

Pontypridd United v Cardiff MU

Result prediction Pontypridd United to win
Over/Under predictionunder 2.5 goals
HT / FT predictionPontypridd United / Pontypridd United to win
Team to Score predictionPontypridd United
Anytime Goalscorer predictionn/a

The New Saints v Aberystwyth Town

Result prediction The New Saints to win
Over/Under predictionover 2.5 goals
HT / FT predictionThe New Saints / The New Saints to win
Team to Score predictionboth teams
Anytime Goalscorer predictionDeclan Joseph McManus(The New Saints)
Ryan Brobbel(The New Saints)

Cymru Premier league-Uwch Gynghrair Cymru

The Cymru Premier is the national football league of Wales. It has both professional and semi-professional status clubs and is at the forefront of the Welsh football league system. Prior to 2002, the league was called the League of Wales (LoW), but was renamed as part of a sponsorship deal in Welsh Premier League. The league was renamed as Cymru Premier for the 2019-20 season.

As of June 2019, the Cymru Premier is ranked 46th out of 55 by UEFA coefficient.

Livescore is the core of MrPredict service alongside with the news and videos. But we bet you love MrPredict because the free football betting tips. Betting tips for almost all competitions, league tables and goal scorers. Does not matter if Premier league or LaLiga, MrPredict provides you the information for football betting. Football odds, football predictions and betting tips. MrPredict is your betting guide for betting and football predictions. The latest football odds for Premier league football, and Livescore monitor of Premier league match progress is what you need. This helps you to place the winning bet at sports or football bookmakers. Do not wait and place free bet on Premier league football.

The clubs are promoted to Cymru Premier by Cymru North in North / Central Wales and Cymru South in South / Central Wales. Clubs competing as champions of the feeder league or runner-up and not aiming for promotion will be promoted provided membership application is accepted and accepted and the security criteria for the stadium and infrastructure of the Cymru Premier are met.

After the 2005/06 season, no teams were promoted to the Welsh Premier League. However, Cardiff Grange Quins, who took the last place in the Welsh Premier League, stepped back and left the league to operate with an odd number of clubs for 2006/07.

Eighteen clubs competed in the Welsh Premier League for the 2007-08 season, when both Neath Athletic (Welsh Football League Division 1) and Llangefni Town (Cymru Alliance) were promoted, while Cwmbran Town relegated to the Welsh Football League, Division 1.

For 2008/09 Prestatyn Town played for the first time in the Welsh Premier League after the rise of the Cymru Alliance, while Llangefni Town was relegated after only one season in the Cymru Alliance.

In the 2009/10 season Bala Town rose to the Welsh Premier League after they had won the 2008/10 Cymru Alliance. They replaced Caernarfon Town, who were banished to the Cymru Alliance.

At the end of the 2009/10 season, Porthmadog, Welshpool Town, Caersws and Cefn Druids were relegated to the Cymru Alliance league due to the league restructuring of Connah's Quay. Rhyl also dropped out of the Cymru Alliance, despite finishing sixth in the Welsh Premier League, failing to meet the financial criteria for acquiring the Welsh Premier League title. From the feeder leagues, no teams were promoted to the Welsh Premier League.

The season is divided into two phases and ends with a playoff at the end of the season to determine Wales's fourth European team for the following year.

Phase 1: Phase 1 runs from MD1 in August to MD22 in mid-January. Each team plays twice against the other teams in the league, once at home and once away. In total, there are twenty-two games.

After the completion of Phase 1, the league divides into two teams, with the first six teams form the championship conference and form the bottom six teams the playoff conference. All points collected by teams in Phase 1 will be brought forward in Phase 2

Phase 2: then runs from MD23 in early February to MD32 in late April. Each side plays the other five in their conference twice at home and away to reach a total of thirty-two games played.

The team, which leads the championship after 32 games, is the league champion and qualifies for the UEFA Champions League. So far, six teams have won the title in twenty-six seasons.

The runners-up of the championship conference will automatically qualify for the UEFA Europa League, while the remaining teams will qualify for the final round of the European play-offs.

The two lowest teams of the playoff conference have descended. Meanwhile, the team leading the playoffs conference (seventh place in the table) moves into the European playoffs.

Note that the pages of the playoff conference in the table can not finish higher than seventh.

European playoffs: The five teams that finish in 3rd to 7th place finish the season at the European Playoffs. 6. Hosts 7th in a quarter-final, with the winner traveling to the third-placed side for the first semi-final, while the 4th host is 5th in the other.

The winners will then meet in the final on the floor of the best-placed team, with the winner qualifying for the UEFA Europa League.

If one of the five teams has already qualified for Europe by winning the JD Welsh Cup, the remaining four teams will play the playoffs directly from the semi-final stage.

If one of the two best teams wins the JD Welsh Cup, the third-placed team will automatically take a place in the UEFA Europa League. The remaining four teams contest the playoffs directly from the semi-final stage.

facebook sharing button    twitter sharing button    pinterest sharing button    sharing button

Responsible Gambling information

Follow us:  facebook follow button     twitter follow button

Home   LiveScore  Free Bet

Copyright © 2022  MrPredict.com: betting tips and football predictions